• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through February 08, 2012

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nbartee

displayname
Norm Bartee
I thought someone did a study on here and determined that good name brand oil like Pennzoil, Valvoline, Quaker State, etc. were all low ash oils. I'm not very good with the search feature.

Last year the EPA mandated all oil would lose zinc, sulfer and "ash", part of their get back to purity program. Our tractors are next and then later on human beings will be prohibited! 8-(

Kraig & Allen, Ditto for me TOO...
Shift.gif