• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through December 24, 2006

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

tbergh

displayname
Thad Bergh
Thanks but i am just goeing to start the restoration on my 1966 cub cadet 122 i am new at this so give me a break
thanks thad

I am servicing a 128 for a friend. The Tranny fluid has not been changed for many years. The manual says Hytran or 30wt motor oil. Have any of you used the 30wt and does it seem to be OK? Thanks

i really need to know what color/ part 3 to paint my 1966 cub cadet 122 and by the way their is no grass showing their is 2.5' of snow and i am going to be starting on my first cub cadet restoration
thanks thad

Just a note to say Thanks to Charlie and everyone else involved in making this site available!! Hope every one has a <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MERRY CHRISTMAS!!</font></font>

sorry about my post about the color/part # eyes were faling me for a second
thanks thad

<font size="-2">I may regret this... nah...</font>

Thad -

You're new to what? English? I can't count how many times Charlie PATIENTLY told you EXACTLY what you need to know and yet you STILL come here asking the same question. We can't do much more for you but to come over there and paint the GD thing ourselves.

It may be Christmas, but you're surely testing the patience of just about everyone here.

David G.-