• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through January 04, 2008

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

digger

Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
IHCC Sponsor
IHCC Supporter
displayname
Digger
Sometimes I forget there's people out there that have never seen one or both. Especially when it's so obvious to me.
biggrin.gif

I am still learning on this end. I would love to see em all and better yet own them all. Again, I'am not worthy!!!...

Snowthrowers are easy! Ya got the BB36 (2 versions) for the Original. There's the CW36 and the CC36/CC42 which are bolt on only snowthrowers that fit the 70/100 on up through the 73, 1x6/7 series or the narrow frame Cub Cadets. Then we have the QA36/QA42 which are Quick Attach units, however they will bolt onto the 70/100 through the 71, 1x2/3 series or Quick Attach to the 72, 1x4/5 through the 73, 1x6/7 series. Are you still with me?
dunno.gif