• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through January 28, 2015

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

akleyla

displayname
Amy J. Kleyla
The Flag is a big one for me. Being a gulf war veteran I dislike people who use the flag for their protests in an incorrect manner. Dragging the flag is so disrespectful for those who died and fought for our country !

The flag flying upside down is a sign the country is in distress,and if memory serves me correctly can only be done when given the ok by POTUS.

Not sure about the person at wally world and why they had a flag out of he trunk,but I personally would have stuck around and made them fix the problem.

I am currently an Honor Guard commander with our VFW/American Legion so I am always around those who deserve the true respect of the flag.

All we can do is try to educate others,w cant fix stupid
sad.gif

And in the early Morn, the Yeti hauls it's catch across the tunda to the sand blast cabinet.

293906.jpg

(my shadow)-carrying a complete Cat 0 hitch and lunch box 7 blocks to work via back pack / hand carry.

Maybe he was driving too fast trying to Ketchup??????

Rushing to the hospital because his wife had a bun in the oven?????

Mustard been hard to hook that thing up to the tow truck........

I bet he doesn't relish that moment.........brat what can you do about it now........

What a wiener.......