• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through January 19, 2008

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wcrockett

displayname
Wayne Crockett
would anyone have a good set of brake pads for a cc 126 that they would want to trade for a poulan chainsaw?

Looking for an exhaust elbow to fit a k341 and also looking to purchase a head also. Thanks, Rick

Hi, I am a newbie and have been on this site many times just not a registered user. Hi, Kraig and THANKS again Charlie I hope the Qa42a is working out for you. Anyways, I am looking for the right side panel for my 149.
75726.jpg

looking for a taillite for an original any out there. thanks jim

not quite ready yet but wouldnt mind finding a "ok" cub lo boy or about any other 60's and early 70's cub

Hi everyone , Charlie i hope this post is not out of place , please delete if you think it is.

I only live about 20 minutes from where Red Power is going to held this year and am looking forward to going since it will be my first.

I am sure i will be buying plenty of parts , but i was wondering if anyone is going to be bringing bigger parts that cannot be shipped ?? I am in the market for a chipper/shredder , loader , maybe a tiller , and probably a tractor or two. I also have a friend wanting a generator that mounts on a Cub.