Greeting y'all... (IH CC 122)

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cmoore

displayname
Chris Moore
Newbie here and just started working on a IH Club Cadet 122 that actually belongs to another party. As I was told, this machine was picked up @ a garage sale for an unknown cost and I have manage to get it to turn over at this point... so it's not frozen, but it is in rough shape and seems to have a bunch of electrical issues.

But I digress... Just wanted to say Hi and glad to have found this forum. Will be asking the proper questions, in the right area, as needed and look forward to learning more about this "ol' man".

Cheers,
C.

Chris,Welcome
groupwave.gif
Check out the FAQ, (both of them) We like pictures, ask away.
happy.gif

Thanks Dave... Will do. And I'm also a photo-g, so PICs will not be much of a problem.
bazooka.gif

Didn't see an answer to this next question... I have my own site for hosting PICs, can I use HTML to imbed my PIC (smaller size) in a post? Or is the "Upload Attachment" my only option? (TIA)

The way they do it here works fine here. just keep them below 100 whatever and hit return before and after each pic. lines them up verticlly. otherwise it makes the page way to wide. Didn't mean to use such techical terms but it's late. You can link to pics.

That's OK Dave... If you saw my profile, techie terms were me life for many decades. No worries. I presume you're talking 100k in size?

I guess another option might be to point to a link where the PICs are located? Might have quite a few, for documentation purposes ...or is this frowned on? (not wanting to step on toes...)

DOH... just re-read and you mentioned links were ok. Yep, it's late, or early / however one may see it