• This community needs YOUR help today. With the ever increasing fees of everything (server, software, domain, e-mail) , we need help. We need more Supporting Members, today. Please invest back into this community to help spread our love and knowledge of IH Cub Cadets. You get a lot of great new account perks including access to private forums. If you sign up for annual, I will ship a few IH Cub Cadet Forum decals too in addition to all the account perks you get. You can see what it looks like below.

Archive through March 23, 2008

IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum

Help Support IH Cub Cadet Tractor Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

wgray

displayname
Willie Gray
Hi guys, I am new to this whole thing, I joined a few days ago. I am only 13. I will try to figure stuff out.

Thanks

Willie welcome to the forum. The guys here know all there is to know and are more than helpful most of the time.

Just a word to the wise, these little tractors are addicting First it's one then two then it just gets out of hand. They really do make for fun projects and learning experiances.